Board of Directors

Executive Board

President Colin Hynes [email protected]
Vice President Bill Fruhan [email protected]
Director of Coaching Ben Deschaine [email protected]
Boys Travel Director Jim Mahoney [email protected]
Girls Travel Director Dave Pelham [email protected]
In-Town Director Jim Logan [email protected]
Registrar Coordinator Ellen Faherty [email protected]
Equipment Director Justin Straz [email protected] 
Treasurer Brigitte Doolan [email protected]
Field Director Jared Bouzan [email protected]
Referee Director Jared Bouzan

[email protected]

Clerk Terri Grogan [email protected]
Marketing Coordinator Dan O'Rourke [email protected]