Youth Soccer

President's Cup Champions!

Congratulations to our Boys U11 team for winning the 2015 President's Cup Championship!

It was a thrilling finish, with the team beating Arlington on penalty kicks after two overtime periods. On their way to the Championship, the team defeated a tough string of opponents, including Wellesley, Jamaica Plain and Newton.

The team was coached by Ben Deschaine and Kevin Hoolahan. Players include Drew Bouzan, Todd Brogna, Eli Chase, Max Deschaine, Josh Doolan, Conor Hoolahan, Charlie Hynes, Alden Mehta, Adarsh Padala, Josh Ruthfield, Andrew Sedzia and Ethan Zhang. 

It has been five years since Southborough last won a President's Cup. The boys and coaches should be proud of their achievement!

Way to go boys!
Prez Cup 2015