Southborough

Youth Soccer

Age Group Coordinators

Age Group Coordinators are your primary contact for questions related to age groups, teams, and coaching. 

Girls

Grade   Coordinator Email
Pre-K   Caley Eaton caley77@gmail.com
K   Srijith Veettil srijith.veettil@gmail.com
1   Terri Grogan terrilgrogan@gmail.com
2   Matt Anglim jmanglim@plymouthrock.com
3   Kristine Shifrin kristineshifrin@gmail.com
4   Vanessa Candela vecandela@yahoo.com
5   Kevin Poultney kevpoult@hotmail.com
6   Dave Pelham dpelham@gmail.com
7/8   Amanda Faherty afaherty@clarku.edu
-    
   

Boys

Grade   Coordinator Email
Pre-K   Peter Fogg pmfogg@gmail.com
K   Jamie Mieth jamiemieth@gmail.com
1   Lisa Fruhan lfruhan@gmail.com
2   Daghan Or daghanor@gmail.com
3   Amy Deschaine adeschaine@gmail.com
4   Maria Argiriadi / Trisha Poirier argiriadi@yahoo.com / trishapoirier@gmail.com
5   Alex Sumarta asumarta@idc.com
6   Deirdre Coughlin dcoughlan28@hotmail.com
7/8   Prem Yerabothu / Ian Fier prmyer@yahoo.com / ifier@verizon.net
-    
       

Age Group Information

For more information on age groups, please see the following link: BAYS Age Groupings for 2017/2018

For questions about age groups, contact your age group coordinator or SYSA Registrar: Ellen Faherty at bookegf@aol.com